Participants

Denmark      Estonia      Latvia

Lithuania      Norway      Sweden

Finland

Denmark

  • Mr. Otto Andersen     oan@dst.dk     Kontor for Forskningsservice
  • Ms. Lotte Buchbjerg Petersen     lbp@dst.dk     Interview og markedsservice
  • Mr. Isak Isaksen     kii@dst.dk      Kontor for Interview og markedsservice
  • Ms. Maja Mortensen     mfm@dst.dk     Kontor for serviceerhverv
  • Mr. Mikael Pedersen     mik@dst.dk     Kontor for udenrigshandel
  • Mr. Erik Sommer     eso@dst.dk     Kontor for Interview og markedsservice

Estonia

  • Ms. Sirje Laud     sirje.laud@stat.ee     Head of Marketing and Dissemination Department
  • Ms. Anne Nuka     anne.nuka@stat.ee     Head of Information and Marketing Service

Latvia

  • Ms. Gundega Gajevska     Gundega.Gajevska@csb.gov.lv     Deputy director, Information, Printing and Publishing Department
  • Ms. Daina Gulbe     Daina.Gulbe@csb.gov.lv      Senior officer, Information, Printing and Publishing Department

Lithuania

  • Ms. Audronë Miskiniene     audrone.miskiniene@std.lt     Head, Public relations division
  • Ms. Birute Stolyte     birute.stolyte@std.lt     Senior Specialist, Public relations division

Norway

  • Ms. Anne Skranefjell     Anne.skranefjell@ssb.no     Director, Department of Communication
  • Ms. Camilla Torp     Camilla.torp@ssb.no     Consultant, Business Register
  • Ms. Désirée Vikse     Desiree.vikse@ssb.no     Training Planner

Sweden

  • Ms. Lisbeth Andersson     lisbeth.andersson@scb.se     Marketing Consultant, Dpt of Economic Statistics
  • Ms. Veronica Andersson     veronica.andersson@scb.se     Analyst, Dpt of Labour and Education Statistics
  • Mr. Rafael Backman     rafael.backman@scb.se     Marketing Director, Dpt of Environment and Regional Statistics
  • Mr. Lars Berglöf     lars.berglof@scb.se     Marketing Co-ordinator, Dpt of Finance
  • Mr. Fredrik Bood     fredrik.bood@scb.se     Analyst, Dpt of Labour and Education Statistics
  • Mr. Martin Lagerström     martin.lagerstrom@scb.se     Head of Unit, Dpt of Environment and Regional Statistics
  • Mr. Reijo Ljungberg     reijo.ljungberg@scb.se     Marketing Director, Dpt of Economic Statistics
  • Ms. Eva Meidner-Andersson     eva.meidner@scb.se    Analyst, Dpt of Information and Publishing
  • Mr. Bo Melkersson     bo.melkersson@scb.se     Analyst, Dpt of Population and Welfare
  • Mr. Anders Rickardsson     anders.rickardsson@scb.se     Analyst, Director General's Office
  • Mr. Lars-Gunnar Strand     larsgunnar.strand@scb.se     Project Manager, Dpt of Population and Welfare
  • Ms. Agneta Sträng-Abrahamsson     agneta.strang@scb.se     Senior Consultant, Dpt of Labour and Education Statistics
  • Mr. Per Thörn     per.thorn@scb.se     Marketing Analyst, Dpt of Finance
  • Ms. Christina Thörne     christina.thorne@scb.se     Team Leader, Business Register
  • Mr. Tomas Thorén     tomas.thoren@scb.se     Marketing Consultant, Dpt of Economic Statistics

Finland

  • Ms. Jaana Andelin     jaana.andelin@stat.fi     Marketing Manager, Information Services
  • Mr. Petteri Baer     petteri.baer@stat.fi     Marketing Manager, Information Services
  • Ms. Nicola Brun     nicola.brun@stat.fi     Planning Officer, Population Statistics
  • Ms. Heli Haapkylä     heli.haapkyla@stat.fi     Project Manager, Information Services
  • Ms. Tuula Hausmann     tuula.hausmann@stat.fi     Development Manager, Secretariat of Director General
  • Ms. Susanne Hellman-Ketola     susanne.hellman-ketola@stat.fi     Marketing Manager, Information Services
  • Mr. Juha Honkkila     juha.honkkila@stat.fi     Senior Statistician, Business Trends
  • Mr. Markku Huttunen     markku.huttunen@stat.fi     Contact Manager, Webmaster, Information Services
  • Ms. Marianne Johnson     marianne.johnson@stat.fi     Senior Researcher, Population Statistics
  • Ms. Riitta Kaisio     riitta.kaisio@stat.fi     Information Service Manager, Information Services
  • Ms. Reeta Kaivola     reeta.kaivola@stat.fi     University Trainee, Information Services
  • Ms. Minna Kostamo     minna.kostamo@stat.fi     Editor, Information Services
  • Mr. Perttu Melkas     perttu.melkas@stat.fi     Researcer, Social Statistics
  • Ms. Maija Metsä-Pauri     marja.metsa-pauri@stat.fi     Editor in Chief, Information Services
  • Ms. Hannele Orjala     hannele.orjala@stat.fi     Marketing Director, Information Services
  • Mr. Jarmo Partanen     jarmo.partanen@stat.fi     Sales Manager, Information Services
  • Ms. Minna Purja     minna.purja@stat.fi     Marketing Planner, Information Services
  • Mr. Jaakko Ranta     jaakko.ranta@stat.fi     Information Service Manager, Information Services
  • Ms. Ulla-Maarit Saarinen     ulla-maarit.saarinen@stat.fi     Planning Officer, Population Statistics
  • Mr. Pentti Sonninen     pentti.sonninen@stat.fi     Senior Statistician, Population Statistics
  • Ms. Sirkka Sundman     sirkka.sundman@stat.fi     Training Planner, Administration Services
  • Ms. Rina Tammisto     rina.tammisto@stat.fi     Senior Statistician, Population Statistics
  • Mr. Eero Tanskanen     eero.tanskanen@stat.fi     Development Manager, Interview and Survey Services
  • Ms. Sara Tolkki     sara.tolkki@stat.fi     Development Manager, Administration Services

Last updated 15.6.2005